The JACK Quartet operates as a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization called JACK Music Inc. Under the artistic direction of the quartet, the organization's mission is to present, promote, and educate the public community about new music as well as expand and enhance the depth of the string quartet repertoire by collaborating with composers on the interpretation of existing works and the commissioning of new works.

Board of Directors

Daniel Baldini
Jay Campbell
Elmore DeMott
John Graham
James Hirschfeld
Christopher Otto
John Pickford Richards
Austin Wulliman


Thanks to our supporters, JACK celebrates its eleventh birthday this year. And more than ever, JACK needs your support. We can't do this without you. If you believe in the unique and important work JACK does, please consider donating.


To make a donation by mail, please mail a check or money order made payable to "JACK Music Inc." to:

JACK Music Inc.
809 W 181st St #224
New York NY 10033

Our Supporters

Chamber Music America • Andy Akiho • Donald Alberti • Daniel Baldini • Peter & Cherry Baumbusch • John & Astrid Baumgardner • Gavin Chuck • Lauree Christman • George Ciscle & Richard Cleaver • Anthony B. Creamer III • Elmore & Miles DeMott • Hester Diamond • Joanne Franck • Josh Levine • John Lister • Allan Gravgaard Madsen • James Mobberley • James & Tamerra Moeller • Gerard Pape • Robert & Cindy Richards • Peter Robles • Supria Sarma • Kate Sheeran • Rand Steiger • Donna & Neil Streisfeld • Susan & Richard Titone • Peter Wise